Industry
Location:Home > News > Industry
Introduction to the design concept of stamping parts processing technology
Author:admin Date:2015-04-02 09:11:35 Hits:59 comment:0 tags:

The analysis of stamping processing of shape characteristics, size, precision, raw material size and mechanical properties, combined with the available equipment specifications and stamping mould manufacturing conditions and mass production factors, analysis of parts of the stamping process. A good stamping process should ensure that the material consumption is less, the number of processes is less, the number of equipment is less, the mold structure is simple and the life is high, the product quality is stable, and the operation is simple.

Stamping parts used in the mold called stamping die, referred to as the stamping die. Stamping die is a special tool for batch processing of materials (metal or non metal) into the required punching parts. Stamping die is very important, there is no requirement of stamping die, stamping production is difficult to carry out; no advanced stamping process, advanced stamping process can not be achieved. Stamping process and die, stamping equipment and stamping materials constitute the three elements of the stamping process, only they can be combined with each other to draw stamping parts.

Stamping processing of building industry developed, architectural hardware tools are popular, we see at the time of purchase, the majority is made of steel material, so that the market is more popular, because in the construction of the time, if you buy some inferior products can not be used, but the steel the material is relatively strong, naturally in the building when the workers with the stronger, so it is now popular important reasons for steel materials.


Website:http://en.szdesidun.com/xyxw/76.html
Prev:Development of sheet metal processing industry in China
Next:Sheet metal processing used in the material and sheet metal to start ma…

More>>comment

Submit

About | Products | News | Equipment
Tel:0512-57801659
Copyright © Suzhou Desidun precision metal products Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved RSS Map
ICP:苏ICP备11045088号

行业新闻
您现在的位置:首页 > 新闻发布 > 行业新闻
冲压件加工工艺设计理念介绍
作者:admin 日期:2015-04-02 09:11:35 人气:195 评论:0 标签:

  分析冲压件加工的形状特点、尺寸大小、精度要求、原材料尺寸规格和力学性能,并结合可供选用的冲压设备规格以及模具制造条件、生产批量等因素,分析零件的冲压工艺性。良好的冲压工艺性应保证材料消耗少、工序数目少、占用设备数量少、模具结构简单而寿命高、产品质量稳定、操作简单。
  冲压件所使用的模具称为冲压模具,简称冲模。冲模是将材料(金属或非金属)批量加工成所需冲件的专用工具。冲模在冲压中至关重要,没有符合要求的冲模,批量冲压生产就难以进行;没有先进的冲模,先进的冲压工艺就无法实现。冲压工艺与模具、冲压设备和冲压材料构成冲压加工的三要素,只有它们相互结合才能得出冲压件。
  冲压件加工建筑业发达了,建筑类五金工具也就火爆,我们在购买的时候、看到多数是钢制的材料,确实如此这样在市场上是比较受人欢迎的,因为在建筑的时候,如果买到一些劣质的产品自然是不能够使用的,但是钢制的材料是比较结实,自然在建筑的时候工人用着比较有劲,所以这是现在钢制材料流行的重要原因。

本文网址:http://www.szdesidun.com/xyxw/76.html
上一条:钣金加工带来了什么帮助?
下一条:钣金加工用到的材料及钣金展开注意事项

更多>>评论

发表

关于我们 | 产品中心 | 新闻发布 | 设备展示
全国免费服务电话:0512-57801659
Copyright © 苏州德思顿精密金属制品有限公司 All Rights Reserved RSS订阅
ICP备案编号:苏ICP备16045230号-1